The Tongue-Tip Taste of Tao

From The Sannyas Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Friends, we would lovingly like to present the one and only, first of its kind, book on How To Do Nothing for the Rest of Your Life.
That does not mean give up. That does not mean staying in bed all day. No, this book is about letting go. Letting go of the struggling, the stress, the structures, the tensions in your ideas of right and wrong, sainthood, sinnerhood, the obsessive constant doing. (from the flap text)
notes
Read this book as PDF or create a free account at osho.com to read the book online.
Later published as part of Osho Books on CD-ROM.
time period of Osho's original talks/writings
Oct 1, 1978 to Oct 31, 1978 : timeline
number of discourses/chapters
31   (see table of contents)


editions

281 lrg.jpg

The Tongue-Tip Taste of Tao

A Darshan Diary

Year of publication : 1981-03
Publisher : Rajneesh Foundation
ISBN 0-88050-158-8 (No printed ISBN in the book) (click ISBN to buy online)
Number of pages : 328
Hardcover / Paperback / Ebook : H
Edition notes : First edition: March 1981, 5000 copies. © Copyright 1981 Rajneesh Foundation.
Size : 222 x 285 x 33 mm
Author as Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh
Published by: Ma Yoga Laxmi
Editing and commentary: Ma Prem Maneesha
Coordination: Ma Yoga Pratima; Ma Deva Ritambhara
Production: Ma Yoga Prem; Ma Anand Savita; Ma Deva Weechee; Ma Anand Nirala; Ma Anand Parinita
Design: Sw Anand Subhadra; Sw Prem Deekshant
Photography: Sw Krishna Bharti; Ma Prem Champa
Drawings: Sw Deva Vishvasa
Cover Design: Sw Govinddas
Flap text: Sw Deva Abhinandan
Introduction: Ma Yoga Prem
Printed by: Tata Press Ltd.

table of contents

edition 1981.03
chapter titles
darshans
event location duration media
1 October 1st Sunday 1 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
2 October 2nd Monday 2 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
3 October 3rd Tuesday 3 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
4 October 4th Wednesday 4 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
5 October 5th Thursday 5 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
6 October 6th Friday 6 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
7 October 7th Saturday 7 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
8 October 8th Sunday 8 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
9 October 9th Monday 9 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
10 October 10th Tuesday 10 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
11 October 11th Wednesday 11 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
12 October 12th Thursday 12 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
13 October 13th Friday 13 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
14 October 14th Saturday 14 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
15 October 15th Sunday 15 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
16 October 16th Monday 16 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
17 October 17th Tuesday 17 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
18 October 18th Wednesday 18 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
19 October 19th Thursday 19 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
20 October 20th Friday 20 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
21 October 21st Saturday 21 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
22 October 22nd Sunday 22 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
23 October 23rd Monday 23 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
24 October 24th Tuesday 24 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
25 October 25th Wednesday 25 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
26 October 26th Thursday 26 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
27 October 27th Friday 27 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
28 October 28th Saturday 28 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
29 October 29th Sunday 29 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
30 October 30th Monday 30 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none
31 October 31st Tuesday 31 Oct 1978 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Poona unknown none