You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet

From The Sannyas Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


"They say that love is blind; I say that only love is not blind. The person who lives without love lives in blindness and in darkness. His ears hear not but only translate. His eyes don't see but impose. His mind does not understand but only interprets. His whole life is phoney. It is love that gives one authenticity, and to be authentic is to be worthy of receiving truth." (Osho)
notes
Read this book as PDF or create a free account at osho.com to read the book online.
Later published as part of Osho Books on CD-ROM.
Page 1 of this book:
"Love
takes away all
that is pseudo in you;
and the pseudo is hindering the insight,
the pseudo is blocking the way.
It is because of the pseudo
that we cannot hear
and we cannot see
and we cannot feel.
Once love arises in the heart
the pseudo starts disappearing,
just as when you bring light in
the darkness disappears.
A man who has not lived in love,
through love,
for love
has not seen
anything.
I am giving you this name
just to remind you
that the real
is yet to be seen.
You ain't seen nothin' yet."
time period of Osho's original talks/writings
Mar 1, 1979 to Mar 31, 1979 : timeline
number of discourses/chapters
28   (see table of contents)


editions

329 lrg.jpg

You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet

Initiation Talks between Master and Disciple

Year of publication : 1984
Publisher : Rajneesh Foundation International
ISBN 0-88050-687-3 (click ISBN to buy online)
Number of pages : 275
Hardcover / Paperback / Ebook : P
Edition notes : First edition March 1984, 10,000 copies. Copyright: © 1984 Rajneesh Foundation International.
Size : 178 x 108 x 16 mm
Author as Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh
Published by: Ma Anand Sheela D.Litt.M.(RIMU), Acharya
Editor: Ma Prem Maneesha
Design: Sw Govinddas; Ma Deva Padma
Commentary: Ma Prem Maitri D.M.(RIMU), Acharya
Direction: Ma Yoga Pratima D.Phil.M.(RIMU), Arihanta
Introduction: Ma Sagarpriya
Printed in U.S.A.
Library of Congress Catalog Card Number 84-42614

table of contents

edition 1984.03
chapter titles
darshans
event location duration media
1 Thursday March 1 1 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
2 Friday March 2 2 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
3 Saturday March 3 3 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
4 Sunday March 4 4 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
5 Monday March 5 5 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
6 Tuesday March 6 6 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
7 Wednesday March 7 7 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
8 Thursday March 8 8 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
9 Friday March 9 9 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
10 Saturday March 10 10 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
11 Sunday March 11 11 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
12 Monday March 12 12 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
13 Tuesday March 13 13 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
14 Wednesday March 14 14 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
15 Thursday March 15 15 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
16 Friday March 16 16 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
17 Saturday March 17 17 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
18 Sunday March 18 18 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
19 Monday March 19 19 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
20 Tuesday March 20 20 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
21 Thursday March 22 22 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
22 Saturday March 24 24 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
23 Monday March 26 26 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
24 Tuesday March 27 27 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
25 Wednesday March 28 28 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
26 Thursday March 29 29 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
27 Friday March 30 30 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none
28 Saturday March 31 31 Mar 1979 pm Chuang Tzu Auditorium, Pune unknown none